School Board

The Grandis Primary School Board was formed in Term 1, 2019. Staff and parents were provided with the opportunity to nominate and elections were then held. The Foundation School Board includes:

  • Michael Pattinson (Chairperson/parent)
  • Kylie Birch (parent)
  • Elle Heaysman (parent)
  • Yilin Loke (parent)
  • Cindy Davies (co-opted community member, CPC Banksia Grove)
  • Pippa Gale (staff)
  • Trudy Jones (staff)
  • Stephen Bevan (staff/principal)